Goodbye WordPress, Hello Blogger!

Hey Guys,

This last month has I tried to take my blog to the next level, I realise that WordPress is not adapted to my present needs. Yes, the tools are the best, andI’m going to miss them, but the limitations of being on the free WordPress are too much for me. Making me decide on a change of Blogging Platform. So I’m going back to the OG, to Blogger. They provide me with editing tools that serve my needs.

Neste último mês percebi que o WordPress não está adaptado ás minha necessidades. Sim, têm ferramentas muito muito boas, das quais vou sentir saudades. Mas devido a muitas limitações que existem por não ser parte da versão Pro ou de outros pacotes, faz com que tenha decidido mudar de Plataforma. Vou voltar à OG, ao Blogger. Eles permitem-me personalização e edição também muito boa, apesar das limitações de ferramentas têm evoluido muito.

So, from now on, the Blog Illustrating Happiness is www.illustratinghappiness.blogspot.com

Check Out my Black Friday Haul!

Por isso, apartir de hoje o Blog passa para www.illustratinghappiness.blogspot.com

camilaraujo

Leave a Reply

