Wreck this Journal #2 – Bookshelf

hi

Wreck this Journal by Kerry Smith

Hi guys,

Hoje queria atualizar o post que fiz sobre o livro Wreck This Journal by Kerry Smith. Eu finalmente consegui comprar o meu, e comecei a fazer aqueles desafios. Ainda mal comecei mas estou a adorar! É um daqueles livros para quebrar as regras. Se quiseres experimentar este livro aproveitem para…

Today I wanted to update my Wreck This Journal Post I did some time ago. I finally got a hold on one of them. I still have a lot to do in here but for now, this is all the finished pages, I started some pages but I still haven’t finished it. 

A minha página favorita até agora foi a Capa – Eu adoro Colagens e fazer recortes!!

My favorite thing so far was doing the book cover – I love collages 💛!

DSC_0245 DSC_0248 DSC_0251 DSC_0254 DSC_0261 DSC_0263DSC_0258DSC_0252

I really need to complete this book!

See you soon,

camilaraujo

(Este post contém links de afiliação/ This Post contains affiliation links)
Leave a Reply

