8 Gifts for Harry Potter Lovers!

2

Hi, Happy Ones!

All the Harry Potter merchandise Is really magic, and for those who, like me, love the HP world, this is amazing! Here are some suggestions for Harry Potter lovers!

1

1Amazing Dobby Print! – The scene he dies is one of my favorite scenes on the whole saga. So sad!

2One of the Best quotes of Harry Potter!

3Hermione Time Turner!

4For the Quidditch fans!

5HP Cap for the Gryffindor House! –  Although I’m a Ravenclaw this is a nice cap!

6I Wish It was that easy to find my keys! Accio Keys! I keep Trying…

7I only wish that pic was animated like in HP!

8For your bedroom door! No Muggles allowed!

Hope you like,

4

 

Leave a Reply

