Movies To Watch List

Hi guys,

Today I’m starting my “Movies To watch” List. I still Haven’t watched the “Schindler’s List” so I decided to create a list with the movies I really Want to see. I was also Inspired by My 35 Project that just finished her IMDB 250 list. I don’t go to the cinema that much so I usually watch them online. If you see some old movies don’t worry I’m just a bit late but that’s OK. I’m still updating this list so probably next Week I’ll have more movies to watch.

Movies to Watch:

Imagem16

  1. “The Imitation Game”
  2. “American Sniper”
  3. “The Theory of Everything”
  4. “Unbroken”
  5. “Foxcatcher”
  6. “The Maze Runner”
  7. “The Best of Me”
  8. “Selma”
  9. “Silver Linings Playbook”
  10. “Schindler’s List”

To be Continued…

Probably I may not see any of these movies, But I really like the Idea of having a list of movies to see…

See you soon,

XOX,

 

3 thoughts on “Movies To Watch List

Leave a Reply

